Contact Us

Please note our offices may close or experience disruptions in service during times of inclement weather. 

The Indep
endent Colleges Offices will be observing the following holiday:


July 4th
(Thursday) and 5th (Friday)
Independence Day and Extended Weekend



__________________________________

Summer Hours

from mid June to late August

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Office Hours

Monday - Friday:  9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Main Phone Numbers

AICUNJ:
(908) 277-3738
ICFNJ:
(908) 277-3424
NJACU:
(908) 277-4217

  General Emails

ICFNJ: 
icfnj@njcolleges.org
AICUNJ:  aicunj@njcolleges.org

Addresses:

mailing address and
open during business hours

797 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ  07901

by appointment only
222 West State Street
Trention, NJ 08608

STAFF DIRECTORY

Louis T. Manzione, Ph.D.
President & CEO, AICUNJ
President, ICFNJ
manzione@njcolleges.org


R. David (Dave) Rousseau
Vice President, AICUNJ
rdrousseau@njcolleges.org

Joan Shields
Director of Research and Communications, AICUNJ
jshields@njcolleges.org

MaryAlice W. Breuninger
Vice President, Relationship Management
& Business Development, ICFNJ
mabreuninger@njcolleges.org

Cathy Lipyanka
Executive Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
icfnj@njcolleges.org
clipyanka@njcolleges.org

Linda A. Uhrig

Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ
aicunj@njcolleges.org
luhrig@njcolleges.org

Yvette M. Panella
Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
Scholarship Coordinator, ICFNJ
ypanella@njcolleges.org