Contact Us

Please note our offices may close or experience disruptions in service during times of inclement weather. 

 
September Events


The Independent Colleges of New Jersey will close its offices on Monday, September 3rd in celebration of Labor Day.

17th Annual Golf Outing
Monday, September 17, 2018

Cedar Hill Golf and Country Club
Livingston, NJ

__________________________________

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday:  9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Main Phone Numbers:

AICUNJ:
(908) 277-3738
ICFNJ:
(908) 277-3424
NJACU:
(908) 277-4217

  General Emails:

ICFNJ: 
icfnj@njcolleges.org
AICUNJ:  aicunj@njcolleges.org

Address:
797 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ  07901

STAFF DIRECTORY

Louis T. Manzione, Ph.D.
President & CEO, AICUNJ
President, ICFNJ
manzione@njcolleges.org


Gerald (Gerry) Bellotti
Vice President, ICFNJ
gbellotti@njcolleges.org

R. David (Dave) Rousseau

Vice President, AICUNJ
rdrousseau@njcolleges.org

Joan Shields
Director of Research and Communications, AICUNJ
jshields@njcolleges.org

MaryAlice W. Breuninger
Development Officer, ICFNJ
mabreuninger@njcolleges.org

Cathy Lipyanka
Executive Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
icfnj@njcolleges.org
clipyanka@njcolleges.org

Linda A. Uhrig

Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ
aicunj@njcolleges.org
luhrig@njcolleges.org

Yvette M. Panella
Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
Scholarship Coordinator, ICFNJ
ypanella@njcolleges.org