Contact Us


New Jersey Colleges will be closed on Friday, December 23rd and Monday, December 26th in observance of the holidays. 

The offices will be closed again on Friday, December 30th.  We will return from the holiday schedule on Monday, January 2nd.

AICUNJ:
(908) 277-3738
ICFNJ:
(908) 277-3424
NJACU:
(908) 277-4217

General emails:

ICFNJ: 
icfnj@njcolleges.org
AICUNJ:  aicunj@njcolleges.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

John B. Wilson
President & CEO, AICUNJ
President, ICFNJ
jbwilson@njcolleges.org

Gerald (Gerry) Bellotti
Vice President, ICFNJ
gbellotti@njcolleges.org

R. David Rousseau

Vice President, AICUNJ
rdrousseau@njcolleges.org

Joan Shields
Director of Research and Communications, AICUNJ
jshields@njcolleges.org

MaryAlice W. Breuninger
Development Officer, ICFNJ
mabreuninger@njcolleges.org

Cathy Lipyanka
Executive Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
icfnj@njcolleges.org
clipyanka@njcolleges.org

Linda A. Uhrig

Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ
aicunj@njcolleges.org
luhrig@njcolleges.org

Yvette M. Panella
Administrative Assistant, AICUNJ/ICFNJ
Scholarship Coordinator, ICFNJ
ypanella@njcolleges.org